Missions Directors

Dave & Kay Gross
Missions Directors

Missions Leadership Team Area Reps

The Missions Leadership (MLT) exists to encourage and spur on the local church through relationship, resources and partnership. Contact your MLT Area Rep to assist your church with growing a successful missions program, so we can see and fulfill the Great Commission.

Missions DirectorDave & Kay Grossmissions@ohioministry.net
NorthwestKevin Starrpastorkev@windstream.net
NortheastAaron Tayloraaron@painesvilleag.com
Greater DaytonDustin Renzdrenz@ketteringag.com
Greater CincinnatiKatrina Del Valledelvallefamilyministry@gmail.com
East CentralDave Kiddtncpastor@gmail.com
Youngstown/WarrenPatrick Mitchellpatrick@libertyag.church
SoutheastJoe Summerspstrjoe@frontier.com
North CentralJeff Phailpastorphail@christian-heritage.org
Greater Columbus EastT.J. Wolfepastortj@eccag.org
Greater AkronMike Boggsboggs@crossroadscreston.org
West CentralPeggy Holbrookpeggy_eileen@yahoo.com
Greater ClevelandRandy Youngrandyyoung@theagoragroup.org
Greater Columbus WestBrent Heishmanheishey@gmail.com
South CentralTim McGinnispastortim43@gmail.com
At LargeRick Serbinraserbin@juno.com