events

EVENTS

Missions Events

Network-wide events with missions emphasis to benefit the church, pastor and lay leader. 

SEPTEMBERAREALOCATIONCOORDINATOREMAIL TO RSVP
12, 11:30 a.m.Greater CincinnatiPeople’s ChurchKatrina Del Valledelvallefamilyministry.net
13, 9:30 a.m.NorthwestPerrysburg BethelKevin Starrpastorkev@windstream.net
13, 6:30 p.m.Youngstown/WarrenGirard LibertyPatrick Mitchellpatrick@libertyag.church
14, 5:30 p.m. North CentralSandusky Faith MemorialVince Cooperpastorvince@msn.com
15, 6:00 p.m.South CentralChillicothe First AGShaun Howard pastorshaun@chillicotheassembly.com
16, 11:30 a.m.Greater AkronAkron CelebrationMike Boggsboggs@crossroadscreston.org
16, 6:30 p.m.SoutheastSt. Clairsville, Harbor of HopeJodi Cameron harborofhope@sbcglobal.net
17, 10:00 a.m.East CentralCanton, Grace FellowshipDave Kiddrevkidd@gmail.com
17, 6:30 p.m. West CentralKenton Abundant LifePeggy Holbrookpeggy_eileen@yahoo.com
19, 6:30 p.m.NortheastMentor LakeshoreJim Porostoskypastorjrp@hotmail.com
20, 6:30 p.m.Greater ClevelandParma Bethel Christian Jeremy Burnettpastorjeremyb@gmail.com